Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday: 9 - 5:30

    Friday: 9 - 5

How to find us:

Unit 16 & 17 Blackdown Park, Southview Industrial Estate, Willand, Cullompton, Devon EX15 2QW


View Larger Map

Useful Contacts:

General Enquiries
Tel: 01392 287244

Email: ldp-schoolslibraryservicecentral@babcockinternational.com


Head of School Library Service - buyback, subscriptions, compliments and complaints, and conferences

Anne Akile | Tel: 01392 287382 | Email: anne-marie.akile@babcockinternational.com


Administrator - courses, stationery, library resources, and invoice enquiries

Cassie Bowman | Tel: 01392 287244 | Email: cassie.bowman@babcockinternational.com


Operations Manager deliveries, book stock enquiries and management

Ann Murray | Tel: 01392 287392 | Email: ann.murray@babcockinternational.com


Library Advisers - book a school visit, system support, library audits, training sessions, and stock advice

Alison Andrews | Tel: 01392 287383 | Email: alison.andrews@babcockinternational.com

Nicola Cowling | Tel: 01392 287386 | Email: nicola.cowling@babcockinternational.com

Carolyn Kennett | Tel: 01392 287388 | Email: carolyn.kennett@babcockinternational.com


Library Assistants - topics, deliveries, exchanges and general information

ldp-schoolslibraryservicecentral@babcockinternational.com

or call the Centre on 01392 287244

Cassie Bowman

Sasha Busbridge

Rachel Kay

Jade Kirton

Helen Lamerton

Louise Sumner

Bruce Wathen


Mobile Library Assistants - information regarding mobile visits

Jade Kirton | Tel: 01392 287244 | Email: jade.kirton@babcockinternational.com

Tracy Willcocks | Tel: 01392 287244 | Email: tracy.willcocks@babcockinternational.com